Fresh pizza dough made daily

Vegan

Our pizza bases are completely vegan friendly, including our 9” Gluten Free base. All our pizza bases are suitable for vegetarians. We also have a range of vegan toppings for our pizza such as:

  • Red onion
  • Tomatoes
  • Peppers
  • Olives
  • Mushrooms
  • Sweetcorn etc.

In terms of our sides, our dough swirls are customisable so that they can adhere to your requirements. Our wedges and fries are also vegan.

The following dips are suitable for vegans:

  • Barbecue
  • Sweet Chilli
  • Tomato Ketchup
  • Curry Sauce

We hope to incorporate vegan cheese to our menu soon, however it is currently not stocked in our franchises.

Vegetarian [Ovo Lacto]

Our pizza bases are completely suitable for vegetarians, including our 9” Gluten Free base. All our pizza bases are suitable for vegetarians. We have a range of vegetarian toppings such as:

  • Red onion
  • Tomatoes
  • Peppers
  • Olives
  • Mushrooms
  • Sweetcorn etc.

In terms of our sides, our dough swirls are customisable so that they can adhere to your requirements. Our other vegetarian sides include:

  • Spiced Croquettes
  • Wedges
  • Fries
  • Our Fiery Mozzarella Balls
  • Epic Wedges and Fries
  • Garlic Pizza Bread/Baguette etc.

The following dips are suitable for vegetarian:

  • Garlic and Herb
  • Barbecue
  • Sweet Chilli
  • Tomato Ketchup
  • Curry Sauce
  • Sour Cream and Chives

Dairy Free

Our pizza bases are completely dairy free. All our toppings are dairy free, except cheese.

  • Red onion
  • Tomatoes
  • Peppers
  • Olives
  • Mushrooms
  • Sweetcorn etc.

In terms of our sides, our dough swirls are customisable so that they can adhere to your requirements. Our wedges and fries are also dairy free.

The following dips are dairy-free:

  • Barbecue
  • Sweet Chilli
  • Tomato Ketchup
  • Curry Sauce

We hope to incorporate dairy-free cheese to our menu soon, however it is currently not stocked in our franchises.

Gluten Free

We currently stock Gluten Free 9” pizza bases. However, please note that our pizzas are prepared in an area where there is gluten, so there may be trace levels of gluten.

Halal

Halal products are stocked at the discretion of the individual store. Please call your local store to inquire as to if they stock halal products.